2023 CFMMEU National Women's Committee Election Outcome Elected Unopposed

Mich-Elle Myers
Ann Gray

2023-2027 MUA National Women's Coordinating Committee Election

Elected Unopposed

NSW

HUSBAND, Tamara MOORE, Angie MYERS, Mich-Elle

Northern Territory N/A

Queensland GRAY, Ann LOOSE-JONES, Kerryn

South Australia DOUGLAS, Sue

Tasmania

CROW, Bonnie RUSSELL, Sarah

Victoria

EASTON, Brenda SHUMBA, Sharon

Western Australia BONNER, Rachael FLESHER, Marlene

Declared at Sydney, NSW on 29 March 2023 by

Neil Swanson Garry Keane

Divisional National Returning Officer

Divisional National Deputy Returning Officer